Return To The Forum

in PB Guitarstudio FORUMS Fri Sep 04, 2015 11:08 pm
by Adam • 172 Posts

It's been around 5 years since I've been here, and I am really happy to be back. I've known Pebber since May 2008, and he is somebody I communicate with on pretty much a daily basis. I've heard some good things about this forum lately, so I thought I would re-join and check things out.

I prefer to get along with everyone, although I have zero tolerance for bullshit and egotistical know-it-alls. I believe in helping out wherever I can, yet I am always open to learning something new.

As a lifelong self-taught player, I've looked to countless sources in order to further my craft. Yet, nobody has had an impact on my playing like Pebber. My only regret is that I didn't meet him earlier. We are in the right place, and I really look forward to participating with you all as we continue our musical pursuits!

Scroll up

RE: Return To The Forum

in PB Guitarstudio FORUMS Sat Sep 05, 2015 3:37 am
by Ray1981 • 279 Posts

Hey Adam,

Well welcome back! I dont know Pebber that long as you do but what I learned in the last year from Pebber and the progress I made is unbeleivable.

I try to help others here as far I can do but I'm surely not a guru like Pebber or Ursin. Im eager to learn a lot here and hopefully have some interesting conversations here. If you follow Pebbers lessons for over 5 years I'm sure I can learn a lot from you too.

Grtz Ray

Scroll up

in PB Guitarstudio FORUMS Wed Sep 09, 2015 8:50 am
by Adam • 172 Posts

Hi Ray!

I've seen videos of your playing, running through the basics, and you are fantastic! The sky's the limit for you, Bro! I really appreciate your response, as well.

Scroll up

in PB Guitarstudio FORUMS Wed Sep 09, 2015 8:42 pm
by Ray1981 • 279 Posts

Thanks Adam!